Medalene :: Tachibana san's Happy Days

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 10015 times
Last Change: Dec 02, 2019
1197 items in this album
www.fotop.net


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:338 times
01dec19MaOnShan
Visit to Ma On Shan and Pyramid Hill.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191201-ma-on-shan.html

Changed:Dec 03, 2019
Contains:41 items
Views:9 times
30nov19HighIsland
Fun near Sai Kung East Barrier @ High Island.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191130-high-island-walk.html

Changed:Dec 02, 2019
Contains:105 items
Views:9 times
23nov19DoubleDeerStream
Fun with double deer stream @ Luk Wu, Sai Kung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191123-double-deer-stream.html

Changed:Nov 25, 2019
Contains:57 items
Views:20 times
16nov19HoChung
Sky-high staircase walk from Ho Chung to Kowloon Peak.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191116-ho-chung.html

Changed:Nov 18, 2019
Contains:42 items
Views:17 times
10nov19HighIslandRes
Hot visit @ High Island Reservoir (East Dam).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191110-high-island-reservoir.html

Changed:Nov 11, 2019
Contains:65 items
Views:16 times
09nov19LukWu
Winter short walk @ Luk Wu.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191109-luk-wu.html

Changed:Nov 11, 2019
Contains:49 items
Views:17 times
03nov19PatSinLeng
Short walk @ Pat Sin Leng Nature Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191103-pat-sin-leng.html

Changed:Nov 04, 2019
Contains:40 items
Views:11 times
02nov19KadoorieFarm
Hiking @ Sky Trail, Kadoorie Farm.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191102-kadoorie-farm.html

Changed:Nov 04, 2019
Contains:77 items
Views:19 times
27oct19SiuMaShan
Short walk @ SIu Ma Shan.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/10/20191027-siu-ma-shan.html

Changed:Oct 28, 2019
Contains:47 items
Views:21 times
20oct19PoLam
Sunday walk @ Po Lam - From Mau Wu Castle to Yau Tong via Black Hill.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/10/20191020-po-lam.html

Changed:Oct 21, 2019
Contains:28 items
Views:15 times
19oct19LionRock
Short walk from Lion Rock to Wong Tai Sin.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/10/20191019-lion-rock.html

Changed:Oct 21, 2019
Contains:31 items
Views:14 times
28sep19CapeDaguilar
Short walk @ Cape D'Aguilar.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190928-cape-d-aguilar.html

Changed:Sep 30, 2019
Contains:59 items
Views:24 times
22sep19ToKwaPeng
Short walk @ To Kwa Peng.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190922-to-kwa-peng.html

Changed:Sep 23, 2019
Contains:37 items
Views:25 times
21sep19DB
Short walk @ Discovery Bay.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190921-discovery-bay.html

Changed:Sep 23, 2019
Contains:45 items
Views:21 times
14sep19BridesPool
Short viisit to Bride's Pool.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190914-brides-pool.html

Changed:Sep 16, 2019
Contains:24 items
Views:12 times
07sep19Stanley
Short walk @ Stanley.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190907-stanley.html

Changed:Sep 09, 2019
Contains:51 items
Views:26 times
24aug19TigerBalmGarden
A visit to Tiger Balm Garden (Haw Par Garden).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/08/20190824-tiger-balm-garden.html

Changed:Aug 26, 2019
Contains:47 items
Views:36 times
10aug19TKO
Very polluted Tseung Kwan O.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/08/20190810-tseung-kwan-o.html

Changed:Aug 12, 2019
Contains:22 items
Views:23 times
04aug19BraemarHill
Short walk @ Braemar Hill.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/08/20190804-braemar-hill.html

Changed:Aug 05, 2019
Contains:19 items
Views:26 times
27jul19TaiPo
Short walk @ Tai Po Waterfront Park.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190727-tai-po.html

Changed:Jul 29, 2019
Contains:50 items
Views:36 times
14jul19SiuMaStream
Battling with heatwave @ Siu Ma Stream.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190714-siu-ma-stream.html

Changed:Jul 15, 2019
Contains:26 items
Views:43 times
07jul19YungPakCorridor
Short visit to Yung Pak Corridor.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190707-yung-pak-corridor.html

Changed:Jul 08, 2019
Contains:30 items
Views:32 times
06jul19MaOnShan
Short walk @ Ma On Shan Promenade.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/07/20190706-ma-on-shan.html

Changed:Jul 08, 2019
Contains:25 items
Views:22 times
30jun19ChekKeng
Short walk from Pak Tam Au to Chek Keng.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/06/20190630-chek-keng.html

Changed:Jul 02, 2019
Contains:64 items
Views:45 times
[leave message]